Support Us

Support Us image of kids

Meet Our Partners

Without the generous support of grants and donations from corporations and individuals, CDF-SRO would not be able to meet our mission. We would like to thank our current and past supporters. CDF-SRO works collaboratively in partnership with the following organizations to help carry out the work of the Cradle to Prison Campaign:

Rust College, the ABT Group, the Young People’s Project, Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Mississippi, the Boys and Girls Club of Lauderdale County, The Human Relations Commission of Lauderdale County, Mississippi Department of Education - Office of Dropout Prevention, Mississippi Department of Human Services - Economic Assistance, East Mississippi State Hospital, Multi-County Community Agency, Springhill Missionary Baptist Church, Lauderdale County Youth Court, National Coalition of Community Researchers, Mississippi Valley State University, The Delta Consortium for Positive Change, the Delta Foundation, Delta Economic Development Center of Washington County, Cleveland High School, Cleveland School District, Southern Christian Services for Children and Youth, City of Hattiesburg, Parents for Public Schools, Jackson State University, the Fannie Lou Hamer National Institute on Citizenship and Democracy, Callaway High School, Mississippi State University Extension Service, the City of Jackson, Target, BankPlus, United Healthcare, Richard Schwartz and Associates, and the Mattie C. Stewart Foundation.


Among the groups in Arkansas are Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families, Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Foundation, Arkansas Department of Human Services/Division of Youth Services, City of Little Rock – Community Programs, the Charles A. Frueauff Foundation, Greater Graduation – Central Arkansas, Summit Bank, Arkansas Association of Alternative Educators, Derek Lewis Foundation, Pygmalion Commission, Roman Catholic Diocese of Little Rock, Southern Partners Fund, Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation, Arkansas Children’s Hospital, Arkansas Community Foundation, Arkansas Democratic Black Caucus, Arkansas Minority Health Commission, Bank of the Ozarks, Hood and Associates Insurance Solution, Munro Foundation Incorporated, St. Vincent Health System, United Methodist Foundation of Arkansas, University of Arkansas at Little Rock – Institute for Economic Advancement, Arkansas Conference United Methodist Church, Arkansas Interfaith Alliance, Episcopal Diocese of Arkansas, and Presbytery of Arkansas.